Sinusverteiler International

   

Belgium & Luxembourg



France



Italy

Michel Blain
Mobile: +32 (0) 474 59 80 09
Email: michel.blain@reflex.de

Reflex France
Thierry Pereira
Tour Part Dieu / 129 rue Servient
69003 Lyon, France
Phone: +33 4 81 91 91 59
Fax: +33 4 78 03 16 31
Email: thierry.pereira@reflex.de

Walter Bachmann
Phone: +39 348 688 1737
Email: walter.bachmann@reflex.de

   
Spain & Portugal

   
UK & Ireland


Turkey

Frédéric Passot
Phone: +33 612 95 40 79
Email: frederic.passot@reflex.de

Reflex UK
Tim Williams
Manchester Business Park
3000 Aviator Way, Manchester
Lancashire
M22 5TG
Phone: +44 1611043
Fax: +44 7702 493168
Emir Okan Inan
Mobile: +90 530 8252476


Poland


Netherlands
      

Nordic

Arkadiusz Tyliszczak
Phone: +49 2557 939360
Mobile: +48 501 939 128 
Fax: +49 2557 9393 869
Email: arkadiusz.tyliszczak@sinusverteiler.com

Tema Techniek bv
Dorpsdijk 35
NL – 6915 Lobith
Phone: + 31 (0)316 / 544626
Fax: + 31 (0)316 / 544012
 
Johan Roennblad
Mobile: +358 40 160 2288
  
Russia & Kazakhstan


Austria


Switzerland
Roman Kurchanov
Phone: +7 495 363 15 49
Email: roman.kurchanov@reflex.de
Reflex Austria GmbH
Hirschstettner Strasse 19-21
1220 Wien
Phone: +43 1 616 02 50
Fax.: +43 1 616 02 50 599
Reflex Switzerland GmbH
Hohenrainstr. 10
4133 Pratteln
Phone: +41 (0) 618 256 950


Hungary
   

USA & Canada


Baltic States & Lithuania
PUR Kft.
Szabadság út 51.
3143 Mátranovák, Ungarn
Phone: +36 (0) 32362612
Sinus North America MFG Inc.
321 Shoemaker St.
Kitchener, ON N2E 3B3
Canada
Phone: +1 (0)5 19 / 748 67 88
Fax: +1 (0)5 19 / 748 48 11
 
Vygantas Milaknis
P.O. Box 15
LT-42002 Rokiškis
Phone: +370 (458) 32792
Fax:  +370 (458) 31244
Mobile: +370 (687) 27817
Email: vygantas@milaknis.ot.lt
  

Ukraine, Belarus & Caucasia


Czech Republic


Slovakia
Anatol Pivtorak
Mobile: +380 67 408 33 69
Email: anatol.pivtorak@reflex.de
Vit Gabriel
Phone: +420 272 090 311
Email: reflex@reflexcz.cz
Peter Páltik
Phone: +421 43 423 9154
Email: paltik@reflexsk.sk


Romania

   

Greece, Bulgaria & Balkans

      

Egypt, Libya & Sudan
Andrei Stoican
Phone: +40 318 170 713
Mobile: +40 751 248 249
Fax: +40 133 180 82
Email: andrei.stoican@reflex.de

Tina Lamprinidou
Phone: +30 210 67 14 737
Fax: +30 210 67 14 738
Email: reflex-hellas@reflex-hellas.gr

Ashraf Zein
P.O. Box 125084
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Mobile: +20 100 1691192
Email: ashraf.zein@reflex.de

Arabia & Gulf states


Middle East


India
Pramod Kadkol
P.O. Box 125084
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Mobile: +97 150 340 8459
Email: pramod.kadkol@reflex.de

Özgür Hündür 
P.O. Box 125084
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone: +49 2382 1069 9560 
Email: ozgur.hundur@reflex.de

Manoj Madhu
P.O. Box 125084
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Mobile: +91 956 762 7750
Email: manoj.madhu@reflex.de
      
Asia / Pazific

China
 
Daniel Testar
Phone: +65 8685 4507
Email: dan.testar@reflex-winkelmann.sg
Reflex Heating & Energy Equipment
Mr. Cao Dihua (Tommy)
No. 159 Renbao Rd.
Fengchen Town, Fenxian District
201408 Shanghai, R. P. China
Phone: +86 21 57171822 168
Mobile: +86 136 3654 8468
Fax: +86 21 57171833
Email: tommy.cao@reflex.de
 
Your direct line

Any questions or comments?

We will be pleased to offer advice and answer any questions concerning our product range.

Just write us a message or contact us by phone:
519-748-6788.

We are available from Monday to Friday from 08.00 a.m. to 04.30 p.m.

What is the sum of 7 and 5?